Hay Bales and Hollyhocks- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Hay Bales and Hollyhocks

by Sheila newberry
Vendor
PaperbackBombay
Regular price
Rs. 99.00
Sale price
Rs. 99.00
Regular price
Rs. 399.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Eligible for Free Shipping | Delivery in 3-10 Days
Condition: Almost New
ISBN: 9781785761607
Author: Sheila newberry
Pages: 400
Publisher: Bonnier zaffre
The Cambridge Fens, 1938.

Little Rosanna is part of a close-knit Fenland family and the youngest of three cousins. In a time of childhood abandon and adventures on the water, life couldn't be more perfect.

But things are not always as they seem. When Rosanna's new baby brother is born, tragedy strikes the family. And, with the outbreak of World War Two just around the corner, and a move to the Norfolk countryside, Rosanna's life is changed forever . . .

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, Little Rosanna is a heart-warming novel from the Queen of family saga, Sheila Newberry.
Replacement Policy: Paperbackbombay offers a 10 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: Paperbackbombay offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Hay Bales and Hollyhocks Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com