Me Before You by Jojo Moyes- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

by Jojo moyes
Vendor
PaperbackBombay
Regular price
Rs. 152.00
Sale price
Rs. 152.00
Regular price
Rs. 399.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Eligible for Free Shipping | Delivery in 3-10 Days
Condition: Almost New
ISBN: 9780718181185
Author: Jojo moyes
Pages: 486
Edition: 2016
Publisher: Michael joseph
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?
Replacement Policy: Paperbackbombay offers a 10 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: Paperbackbombay offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com