The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop

by Abby clements
Vendor
PaperbackBombay
Regular price
Rs. 300.00
Sale price
Rs. 300.00
Regular price
Rs. 750.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Eligible for Free Shipping | Delivery in 3-10 Days
Condition: Almost New
ISBN: 9781471137037
Author: Abby clements
Pages: 368
Edition: 9781471137037.jpg
Publisher: Simon schuster uk
Love, secrets, and sorbets abound in The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shopa perfect summer read that will delight fans of food and romance.

Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means its easy to settle on a new business idea theyll open a shop in Sorrentos cobbled square, a short walk from the sparkling blue sea. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteos overbearing family get involved

Annas younger sister Imogen feels like things are finally coming togethershes living with her boyfriend Finn in a beach house in Brighton, and her photography is taking off. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capriand a man from her pastprove difficult to resist.

Full of mouth-watering flavors, warm sunshine, and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop will delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan.
Replacement Policy: Paperbackbombay offers a 10 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: Paperbackbombay offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com